On Air

Warp Speed Chug

  • Chug
  • Electronica
  • Techno
Artist — Track Name

Artist - Track Name:

Drexciya - Jazzy Fluids
Automatic Tasty - Discount Regretamine
Ministry - Everyday Is Halloween
FREEKWENCY - Streetboxx
Modula - Robotic Body Shake
Depeche Mode - Enjoy The Silence (Ecstatic Dub)
Randomer - Smokin
Local Artist - Fruits
Phils Gerus - Tom Noble Mix
Aimes - Grandiose Visions
Senor Chugger - Newton Abbot Reunion
der Zyklus - Elektronisches Zeitechno
Mr. Oizo - Last Nigh A DJ Killed My Dog
Count van Delicious - Feed Me Sara
LSDXOXO - Death Battle
Goodbye Horses - Q Lazzarus

Warp Speed Chug

Warp Speed Chug is a monthly show hosted by Dom Varndell, Ben Cowper (Señor Chugger & Count van Delicious) and Rory Fisher. Together the trio have honed a taste for Italo, EBM & all things chuggy over the last few years that is showcased in this program.

Resident page