On Air

Filter shows 0 results

Loading genres...

Renunciation of the Self

  • Ambient
  • Folk
  • Experimental

Tomorrow songs of melancholy. With tracks by Baby Dee, Bvdub, Lovozero, Sangre Cavallum.

Artist — Track Name

Sangre Cavallum - Luadas
Aix Em Klemm - Pure Lewarne
Eleh - still, not waiting
Bvdub - On the banks of being in love
Stars of the lid - Broken Harbors, part I
Lovozero - Chervi (edit)
Black tape for a blue girl - Wings tattered, fallen
Scanner - Structural loss
Thom Yorke - Dawn chorus (piano version)
Alex Zhang Hungtai - Pierrot
Windy & Carl - Forest Trails
Baby Dee - My love has made a fool of me
Lucas Alvarado - sound from the land
Hmot - Offret
Ben Frost - Svartifoss

Renunciation of the Self w/ Lucas Alvardo

Lucas Alvarado will immerse into his inner God by trance to bring to this world an experimental Dj set through experimental electronic music, field recordings, contemporary and post-music.

Resident page