On Air

Get Loose! W/ Bruce

  • Metal
  • Techno
  • UK Techno
Artist — Track Name

Nathaniel Young - Communal Dysphoria
Yoshinori Hayashi - Harley Dub
The Future Sound Of London - Central Industrial
Stump Valley - Escape From L
Ploy - Dog Ants
Amerie - Just 1 love bug (Theo Parrish Edit)
One Dove - White Love
Indus Bones - Take 2
System Of the Down - I-E-A-I-A-I-O
Greetje Bijma & Oceanic - Never Done
Mad_Dox & Andrea Lai - Ganja King
Gemini - The
Bruce - Lonshot
Mark Hawkins - Mr Purple Fix It
Van Basten - Tube Station
Danielle Innocenti - Untitled
Presente - Scampato
Bathtime Sessions - Routine behaviour
Bambounou - ???
Young Marco - Camal A1
Bruce - Serotonin Levels Low
Ghia - Whats Your Voodoo

Get Loose w/ Bruce

Showcasing new and old soundsystem sonics, rupturous rhythms, negating noise, glissades of melancholy, all at 0-200BPM, in a burp of Holsten Pils scented shite craic. Come shake, flex and loosen your mind and muscles with your loveable and barmy host, Bruce!

Resident page